When you click Download the Queue, the videos in the queue will start downloading.
Please allow some time for the video to download on the back-end. Do not reload the page or click download multiple times.
All links are saved to a database, so if your video has been previously submitted it will not be duplicated.
You can verify your video is downloading/has downloaded by checking the list of submissions at the bottom of the page. If it's currently downloading, it will show as a ".part" file.
If you mess up somehow and need to clear the queue, just click download and wait for it to automatically clear
If the download completes but is still listed as a .part file in the submissions list, resubmit the link and redownload the queue.